Tuesday Tails: My Caretakers

Well, not surprisingly, I am sick again. I feel like I am always sick. Good thing for me, I have two wonderful dogs who love to snuggle to make me feel better. They even hung out with me yesterday as I took a cleansing bath to feel a little better.

Dogs are amazing in that they are always there for us. They bond so closely with their families that they will do almost anything for them. Tasha knows when I am not feeling well, whether it is from a migraine or a cold, and she stays by my side. Feeling loved makes me feel better. I don’t know about you.

What special things do your dogs do? Are they great with tricks? Do they love you unconditionally? How do they show it?

About Danielle Beranek

Life can get away from you when being young, married, and still fairly fresh out of college. Taking on a pet, student loans, going back to school, and soon a new house is enough to leave ones head spinning. For me, life is crazy, but only on the outside.
This entry was posted in Tuesday Tails and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tuesday Tails: My Caretakers

  1. Carol says:

    The furry beasts in my house chase me like I’m a rabbit, slobber all over my toys, and steal my favorite sleeping spots. I don’t get what humans see in them. But I’m glad yours are nice to you!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

