This is My Family

First of all, thank you to all my loyal readers that supported LD as he took over the blog for a bit this week. He was nervous about it, but thanks to all of you, had a lot of fun. Well, I am back from my work trip and am completely and totally exhausted, but it is always fun to network with my co-workers that I get to see maybe once or twice a year.

Since getting back, I have been able to see everything LD has done while I was gone, and my God! I swear that guy never slept. The house was completely cleaned and organized. He made bread. He kept the dogs happy and tired. And, now for me to get back in the swing of things, I only need to go through some paperwork and organize my stuff. I can’t even describe how lucky I feel to have him.

I am so grateful to come back and see my little happy family. They are really a part of me and no matter how much fun I might have on a trip. With them is where I always want to be. Arccos kept staring at me like he didn’t believe I was real. Tasha just wanted to cuddle. And LD, just wanted to hang out. I seriously have the best family and couldn’t be more grateful.

About Danielle Beranek

Life can get away from you when being young, married, and still fairly fresh out of college. Taking on a pet, student loans, going back to school, and soon a new house is enough to leave ones head spinning. For me, life is crazy, but only on the outside.
This entry was posted in General Life Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

