Lazy Days and Exciting Announcements

Do you ever have those days where you just don’t feel like doing anything? Oh come on, it can’t just be me!! Well, I seem to have had that feeling for the past several days. It didn’t help yesterday that the internet was going in and out. I couldn’t possibly get my work or schoolwork done! Seriously, though, Bruno Mars’ “The Lazy Song” could have been my theme song yesterday. Here it is for your listening pleasure:

Hopefully, today will be a bit more productive. But, I am not betting on it. It’s a lazy week and sometimes it is just nice to take a break.

However, I did get a featured spot on BlogHer, which is a well known blogging group in the blogging community. No joke!! Here is the link: http://www.blogher.com/i-used-be-neat-freak-overcoming-ocpd

In other news, there are some big changes coming to the blog that I will inform you about tomorrow. I would love to have some feedback from you, as the reader.

About Danielle Beranek

Life can get away from you when being young, married, and still fairly fresh out of college. Taking on a pet, student loans, going back to school, and soon a new house is enough to leave ones head spinning. For me, life is crazy, but only on the outside.
This entry was posted in General Life Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

